Today is the First UIE Book Club

Jared Spool

August 17th, 2010

Event: UIE Book Club: Kristina Halvorson’s Content Strategy for the Web
Date: Tuesday, August 17, 2010 (TODAY!) from 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (ET)
Location: http://live.5by5.tv
Call to ask your question: +1 407 278-4070

This is all very exciting. The first UIE Book Club is almost upon us. I’m so excited you’ll be part of it.

Join us today at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, and 11am Pacific. (If you’re in Mountain Time, you’re definitely clever enough to figure out the pattern. Except for Arizona. Those folks mess me up every time.)

Point your browser at http://live.5by5.tv.

That’s where you’ll find Kristina and me.

There’s two ways you can put your questions to Kristina. We’ll have an online chat room, where you can type in your question.

But even better is our dial-in lines. You can dial +1 407 278-4070 and talk directly to Kristina and me. (If you get a busy signal, it means we’ve filled up all the available lines. Just watch the show and we’ll tell you when the lines are free again.)

If everything goes as planned, we’ll record both the video and audio of the session, so you can pass it on to your colleagues at work (or catch it if you can’t join us).

See you there.

Add a Comment