UIE Book Club Today! Peter Morville’s Search Patterns

Jared Spool

December 6th, 2010

This is all very exciting. Our second UIE Book Club is almost upon us. I’m so excited you’ll be part of it.

Join us today at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, and 11am Pacific. (If you’re in Mountain Time, you’re definitely clever enough to figure out the pattern. Except for Arizona. Those folks mess me up every time.)

Point your browser at http://live.5by5.tv

That’s where you’ll find Peter and me.

There’s three ways you can put your questions to Peter. We’ll have an online chat room, where you can type in your question. (It’s IRC and a little nutty.)

You can also use Twitter. Just include #UIEBOOK in your tweet and we’ll see it.

But the best way is our dial-in lines. You can dial +1 407 278-4070 and talk directly to Peter and me. (If you get a busy signal, it means we’ve filled up all the available lines. Just watch the show and we’ll tell you when the lines are free again.)

If everything goes as planned, we’ll record both the video and audio of the session, so you can pass it on to your colleagues at work (or catch it if you can’t join us).

See you there!

4 Responses to “UIE Book Club Today! Peter Morville’s Search Patterns”

  1. Bruno Says:

    Any word on the recordings? I was hoping to share with my co-workers.

  2. Jared Spool Says:

    Right now, just the audio is available at http://5by5.tv/uiebookclub/2.

    As soon as the video is ready, it’ll be available on the same page.

  3. Bruno Says:

    Aha! Thanks, Jared.

  4. Gerrys Blog » Blog Archive » Google Zeitgeist | Google Zeitgeist 2010 Says:

    [...] UIE Book Club Today! Peter Morville's Search Patterns » UIE Brain … [...]

Add a Comment